avatar
Natalya, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
French 3 (Intermediate)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная, отзывчивая, увлеченная, жизнерадостная, харизматичная, с чувством юмора, люблю путешествовать, изучать другие языки и культуру.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный, уверенный в себе мужчина, с чувством юмора и легким характером. Семейные ценности. Активная социальная жизнь. Эрудированный и увлеченный делом. У нас общие взгляды на жизнь, общие ценности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по любимым местам и наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью и купила бы дом во франции и марракеше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими друзьями и родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отзывчивость и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность и целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
снималась в видеоклипе, написала стихи
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
следуй за мечтой
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон "Мартин Иден"
Хемингуэй "Праздник, который всегда с тобой"
Толстой "Анна Каренина"
What are your goals now?
создание семьи и самореализация
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неаккуратность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
перфекционизм
What are your strengths ?
доброта, женственность, честность, открытость, мудрость
How do friends view you?
Нежной, романтичной, отзывчивой, женственной
How do acquaintances view you?
Активной, позитивной, женственной
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Ремарк, Рэй Бредберри, Толстой, Фитцжеральд, Хемингуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
Французская и китайская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Полночь в Париже, Амели,
1+1
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествовать, читать
What is your dream job?
в компании HERMES
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный, надежный, добрый, ответственный, целеустремленный, альтруистичный
Where do you want to live?
в городе с теплым климатом и рядом с морем
 
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
My video
Description