Svetlana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 45
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am tender and feminine, open-minded and faithful girl .I am always positive and love to laugh and try to surround myself with the same kind of people.I have many interests and I'm open to everything new.I love children and would like to have them in some years. I like to spend time with friends, but I am never boring when I’m along.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious,smart and kind man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests.
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Soaps, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests