Yana, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная, интеллигентная, добрая, с хорошим чувтвом юмора и с множеством положительных качеств.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, порядочный, образованный, внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Глупый вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение не завидовать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В моей жизни их очень много
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными, не завидовать и много работать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Парапсихология, психология общения, социальная психология
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половину
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Они имеются, но достоинств больше
What are your strengths ?
Их огромное количество
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у них!
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Пушкин, Лермонтов и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мимино, 12 стульев
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маша и Медведи, Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Пока не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, порядочный
Where do you want to live?
Не это сейчас важно для меня
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Golf, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling