Alesya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Alesya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, спокойная, веселая, избирательная, увлекающаяся
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, порядочный, добрый, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими и любимыми любимыми, прыгнула с парашютом!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Передала бы их в благотворительный фонд для больных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Спуск по реке на байдарках
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Лучше сделать и пожалеть, чем не сделать и жалеть всю жизнь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ирвин Ялом "Шопенгауэр как лекарство"
What are your goals now?
Душевное спокойствие
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать лень
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шолохов, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика в современной обработке, Стинг, Мария Чайковская
What is your favourite food?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs