avatar
Irina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, заботливая,открытая,общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, решительный, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто, с близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка в Прагу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
чтобы всегда развивались и не боялись перемен в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
атракционы в Вене
The last books that you read?
Стив Харви Поступай как женщина,думай кака мужчина
What are your goals now?
создать семью, родить детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть, но не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемеров
What are your weaknesses?
сладкое, путешествия
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
психологи
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
запеченная утка
What are your favourite films?
приключения, фентези
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
фотография, фитнес
What is your dream job?
заниматься своим делом
Tell us about your dream partner.
внимательный, заботливый, активный.
Where do you want to live?
со своей семьей
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, dogs, cars