Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 26 - 33
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, верная, веселая, заботливая, ответственная, внимательная, умная, искренняя, честная, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, честный, заботливый, внимательный, сильный, защитник, добрый
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить, рисовать, творить, шить, вязать, смотреть фильмы
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, creative writing