avatar
Elena, 33 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I try to always be a positive and bright-minded girl. Despite the days when it is difficult, the smile is my guiding star! Therefore, I float through life with a smile)) I believe in the truth that what is not happening is for the best. I'm not upset with disappointments. When I do not know what to choose or over what to decide, then I ask advice from the most dear to me people, but I always make the choice myself. I love pleasant surprises, good wishes and warm words, this feeling of sincere and a little childish joy is priceless))) I can say with confidence that I love everything that happens to me. I am always responsible for everything, I don’t like non-professionals. Always the way it is, since all other places are already taken.))) I appreciate the natural beauty in people. I never take for granted exactly what we should be grateful for. For my inner satisfaction, very little is needed - love and sunshine))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It makes no sense to look for the perfect man, there are none. It makes sense to look for someone with whom it will be just good in all aspects of life. I am sure that I will find this.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spent time with my family and would not steamed about the end of the world.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids