avatar
Elena, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Трудоголик, любящая мама, веду ЗОЖ.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужчина от 35-50 лет, ЗОЖ, у которого есть дети, трудоголик, семьянин, добрый с юмором, любящий детей. Самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела их с сыном не работая
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в детские дома интернаты для детей инвалидов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть добрыми и любящими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство родных и близких в сложный момент жизни
The last books that you read?
К.Вигерс по бизнес-анализу
What are your goals now?
адаптировать ребенка к жизни, изменить жизнь-работу, дом, окружение
Whom do you admire?
А. Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
один
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
непорядочность, ложь,
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть терпеливым
What are your weaknesses?
эмоциональная, обидчивая
What are your strengths ?
порядочность, доброта, жизнерадостность
How do friends view you?
оптимистичной
How do acquaintances view you?
приятной в общении
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ш. Бронте
What kinds of music do you like?
моцарт, Sting, scorpions
What is your favourite food?
итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Forest GAmp
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
домовенок Кузя
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
провести с сыном
What is your dream job?
BA
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящего мужа и который принял моего ребенка,как своего
Where do you want to live?
домик на берегу моря подальше от людей
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids