Kristina, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! My name is Kristina, I live in Moscow. I speak English so no problem - send me msgs in English
Travelled a lot, 27 countries
And want to travel more!
My work - instablogger, consultations online about marketing in instagram, small insta-shop
ANd I want to keep blogging  

Not interested in kids and dont want to have kids at all. If you have grown up kids its ok, but Please, no men with little ones.

I would like to have a horse and I dream to learn horse riding!... One of my dreams

never married, no drama girl and think I am in that age - ready to give, not receive only.

****looking only for serious relations
I have Visa to Europe and USA visa
How would you describe your ideal partner?
pls stop sending me phone numbers and emails - try to capture my interest here first! Learn how to be interesting and start interesting conversation
I dont have any wish add all your numbers to my adress book sorry

I think if we are both intersted - first meeting can be in 2-3 weeks and no need to wait longer

PS: guys your age is NOT just a number, put REAL age, I am tired of your attempts to pick up young girl reducing 7-10 years. I will communicate with normal serious man with adequate self-esteem, not with man who tries to look like playboy at 60yo - thats a shame. If your age is fake - we dont match
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
eat oysters... I like it)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy oysters. I have just 30 days to eat all of them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I collect information and analyse it - so it means I ask myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
independence.... very rare quality
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, being gentlemen and open door, successful
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I am childfree
The last books that you read?
Story of Middle Age Art
What are your goals now?
make more interesting work, make money, careeer - this process of working and finding opportunities for making money and growing up makes me fell adrenaline in my blood)))
Whom do you admire?
Thomas and Dafne Kaplan - how this couple decided to create Leiden collection and improve world culture - impressive people, they understand each other and they exist not just to eat and make kids.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I live online)))) so in real - offline - life not so much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
they are silly and dependent, nothing to talk about with them
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
they see a woman as an object, 90% of russian men dont see a person
What would you like to change in yourself?
I think sometims I am lazy
What are your weaknesses?
Lazy, but still perfection!))) I adore myself!
What are your strengths ?
Perfect and humble
How do friends view you?
very optimistic and easy going
How do acquaintances view you?
they think I am very complicated - totally different opinion)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
French literature but it doesnt mean thats what I would like to discuss. Everyday talks should be about more easy-going things
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, Latino, random music. Russian music is total shit
What is your favourite food?
I am gourmand) I like steak rare, seafood, pizza, in general I adore food!
What are your favourite films?
Love Story 1970, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Postman always rings twice (both)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I dream not to work hahahaha
I heard there is a job - hug pandas... why not?
But in general I always wanted to become famous and star in general. I am narcissus)
Tell us about your dream partner.
person who supports my ideas and tells me "do whatever you want, I will be on your side"
Where do you want to live?
warm country


Tell me in your FIRST message: how much will be 3+5=? So I will understand you really red information about me and you are interested in me.  
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/Won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs, Wine tasting, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting
My video