Valentina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 39 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, wise, practical, patient, faithful, gentle, sociable, cautious, athletic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, wise, calm, reliable, loving children and his family
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would try to prevent the end of the world. In the worst case, I would save all the best on Earth, for the next civilization
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity to sick children and children left without parents
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With parents and with my soul
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
True friendship, honesty, femininity, motherhood
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Friendship, masculinity, individuality, self-sufficiency
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
There is no fate except that which we create for ourselves
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Michael Newton
What are your goals now?
Creating a family
Whom do you admire?
Stephen Hawking
Do you have a lot of friends?
not a lot, but all tested by time and life
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. I try to be natural and myself
How do friends view you?
Idea Generator
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gogol, Bulgakov,
What kinds of music do you like?
different and the sounds of nature
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, oriental cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Knockin 'on Heaven, Green Mile, Forest Gump, Hennkock, Braveheart ...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
1000 and 1 night, The Brothers Grimm
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Design, clothes modeling, dancing, growing roses, sports, driving a car
What is your dream job?
My family and help in the work of my husband
Tell us about your dream partner.
equal to me, loving
Where do you want to live?
Sea, mountains, forest
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sci-fi, Action/Adventure, Educational, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, collecting, cars, astrology, antiques