avatar
Elizaveta, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая, вежливая, у меня нет вредных привычек, люблю учиться и узнавать новое, интересуюсь искусвом, бизнесом,личностным ростом , красотой и стилем. Люблю подарки и внимание.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, хорошо относиться к детям, добрый, не грубый, щедрый, спокойный, интересный и умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью и помогала бы своим близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически ни с кем, у меня не много друзей. А родителей нет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Эллжернона
What are your goals now?
Гармоничные отношения, путешествия, работа над собой, материальное благополучие
Whom do you admire?
Мелани Трамп
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкодоступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и честность
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, доброй, мудрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной, умной, красивой
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Люблю читать разную литературу, от научной до художественной, самое главное что бы мне было интересно
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, Музыка отражение моего настроения
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи, паста
What are your favourite films?
Красотка, прислуга, дневник памяти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество и игры с ребёнком
What is your dream job?
Работа которая позволяет быть всегда рядом с семьей и путешествовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный добрый и ответственный мужчина, который готов делать все ради моего счастья
Where do you want to live?
На побережье