Marina, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 38 - 56
Weight: 86.26 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная, думающая, любознательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, верный, постоянный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
I always read something new
What are your goals now?
What are your strengths ?
Верная, постоянная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я люблю многие направления и стили
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, релакс, кантри
What is your dream job?
Творческая, связанная с литературой и музыкой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, которому я доверяю
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, astrology