Irina, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, симпатичная и дружелюбная девушка. На светском мероприятии - элегантная леди. По жизни - озорная девчонка. Будни превращаю в праздники. Люблю жизнь и готова к ярким, но серьезным отношениям!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный человек с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кажется, конец света перенесли на неопределенный срок )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Воплотила бы все свои мечты в реальность, помогла родным, друзьям и нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Это бывает не часто. Например, с мамой. Но всегда делаю по-своему )))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, женственность, позитивный взгляд на жизнь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежный, умный, сильный.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Думаю, крупное событие в моей жизни еще впереди! Карьерный рост, рождение детей и рядом близкий человек, о котором можно позаботиться, с кем можно построить счастливые отношения!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относиться к людям так, как вам хотелось, чтобы отнеслись к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предпочитаю оставаться загадкой )))
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, social cause/activism