Nastya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First Name: Nastya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая эмоциональная принципиальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С юмором добрый отзывчивый заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продала квартиру и поехала бы на остров
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес и пожертвовала в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Заботливость и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было ничего
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться, стать хорошим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Легенды и мифы древней греции
What are your goals now?
Хочу уехать из Украины и выйти замуж родить мальчика
Whom do you admire?
Женщинами которые взяли из приюта детей а особенно если дети инвалиды
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенность и грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Распущенность, наглость , лентяйство
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я хорошая мама, заботливая, внимательная
How do friends view you?
Веселая , принципиальная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз,
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, макароны,
What are your favourite films?
Интервью с вампиром, дикая орхидэя
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на велосипедах с дочерью
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , любящий, верный, заботливый, идущий к своим целям в жизни
Where do you want to live?