avatar
Anna, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, молодая, общительная, разносторонняя девушка. Учусь в педагогическом университете. Работаю в фитнес клубе. Увлекаюсь рисованием, чтением книг, природой и искусством. Очень люблю животных. Бегаю по утрам и катаюсь на велосипеде. Люблю детей и дети любят меня))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный, умный, заботливый,перспективный мужчина, который стремится создать крепкую семью. Интересный собеседник, хороший человек с серьёзными намерениями.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила бы те места, которые мечтала посетить... и увиделась бы с самыми дорогими для меня людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, искренность, позитивное мышление.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Устроилась на новую работу, съездила в горы)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте хорошими людьми.
The last books that you read?
Виктор Гюго "Человек который смеётся", Рей Брэдбери "451 градус по Фаренгейту", Ф.М. Достоевский "Преступление и наказание".
What are your goals now?
Закончить университет, встретить достойного мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Меня восхищают работы Сальвадора Дали. Я вообще очень люблю сюрреализм.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей не очень много, но это люди, которым я могу доверять.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм, лицемерие, пошлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, эгоизм, инфантилизм.
What are your strengths ?
Считаю себя добрым и отзывчивым человеком.
How do friends view you?
Им виднее. Но я знаю, что они меня любят)
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне кажется, что они видят во мне приятного для общения человека.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,Пушкин,Ахматова,Булгаков,Гюго,Сэлинджер,Брэдбери,Фицджеральд,Достоевский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю итальянскую, русскую и японскую кухню.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, рисование, прогулка на лошади.
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая связана со спортом и красотой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьёзный, умный, заботливый,перспективный мужчина, который стремится создать крепкую семью. Интересный собеседник, хороший человек с серьёзными намерениями.
Where do you want to live?
Главное, чтоб было комфортно. Лучше тёплый климат.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling