Juliya, 31 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Juliya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Want children: Undecided
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 86.26 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный человек!))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает ! Надо принять то что есть!)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жить надо сейчас и ценить каждый момент ничто в мире не вечно !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы самым близким и нуждающимся людям!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение рассуждать и логически мыслить!)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Еще не случилось!)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить близких и ценить то что есть ! Не забывать стремиться к большему постоянно развивать себя!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье и безответственность!
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/thriller