Anna, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 27
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Dinner parties, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, painting, shopping