Marina, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокійна і цілеспрямована
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надійна людина, на яку можна покластися
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Здійснила б свою мрію
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Придбала житло, авто і заснувала власний фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто мені потрібна порада моїх близьких
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Йти до своєї мети, а я завжди підтримаю
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близької людини
The last books that you read?
Книга з саморозвитку
What are your goals now?
Хочу створити сім'ю
Whom do you admire?
Своїми батьками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не дуже
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотіла би підняти самооцінку
What are your weaknesses?
Я дуже люблю багато спати
What are your strengths ?
Я гарна людина
How do friends view you?
Надійною подругою, до якої можна завжди звернутися за допомогою
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрама комедія
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вишивання, готувати їжу
What is your dream job?
Власний салон краси
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надійний і люблячий
Where do you want to live?
Байдуже, якщо поряд кохана людина
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cats