avatar
Yana, 51 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 59 - 70
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная женщина. Очень общительная. Люблю дом, люблю создавать комфорт и уют.Веду здоровый образ жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, надёжный, ласковый и щедрый. Уважающий женщину.Только с таким мужчиной я вижу своё будущее.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы провести как можно больше времени со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем, кто нуждается в помощи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, в основном со своей дочерью, иногда с подругами. Но решение всё равно принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Бескорыстность, моральную поддержку.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,Честность, щедрость, чистоплотность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупное событие у меня впереди.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не падать духом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
У меня в жизни было много потрясений.
The last books that you read?
" Осуждение Паганинни". "Бетховен"
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти близкого человека,с которым могу соединить свою жизнь.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, нечистоплотнось.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Своё отношение к проблемам.Поменьше эмоций.
What are your weaknesses?
Всё принимаю близко к сердцу.
What are your strengths ?
Думаю, об этом лучше скажут мои друзья.
How do friends view you?
Думаю, они меня уважают.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Лото, карты, бадминтон.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Валентин Пикуль. Тополь. Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика. Итальянская опера,и современная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени,шашлык, паста,лазанья, мороженное.
What are your favourite films?
Брак по- итальянски. Собачье сердце.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко. Варвара краса - длинная коса.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду, шить,вязать.
What is your dream job?
Это моя профессия.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю встретить неглупого, порядочного мужчину, который будет меня любить и уважать.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, travelling