avatar
Nataliya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am honest, caring, reliable,tender, intelligent, open person with a good sense of humor. I love children, animals, sport, travelling, nature, human kindness and tenderness. In every person I see and appreciate first of all the spiritual part. I like learning new cultures. Also I like the cinema and the theater, rest in the nature, read, walk, ride on the bicycle.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for only serious relationship for creating a family. I would like to find a my soul mate. Honest, purposeful, reliable, generous, sincere, intelligent, with a good sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will be with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would be engaged in charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often, with my sister and friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
trust
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability
The last books that you read?
"Idiot" Dostoevsky
What are your goals now?
find a soul mate.
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie.
How do friends view you?
this question is not to me   need to ask my friends
How do acquaintances view you?
positive person  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Satya Das, George Martin
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, rock, pop music.
What is your favourite food?
different....Ukrainian, Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
The Hobbit, Game of Thrones
Tell us about your dream partner.
purposeful, generous, reliable, loyal, with a good sense of humor
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy, Sci-fi, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Biking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Jazz Music , Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, photography, computers