avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я уважаю и ценю моих друзей, родителей и близких. Честная, верная, ласковая, хорошая мать. Люблю веселиться, спорт и путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой мужчина спокойный, заботливый ,любящий и романтичный, с чувством юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчину должны украшать три вещи: порядочность, характер и поступки.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
Do you have a lot of friends?
Верных несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, болтливость, неопрятность.
What are your strengths ?
Терпение
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, надёжная, скромная.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
"Унесённые ветром"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Три орешка для Золушки"
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature