Language:
English

ID Zarrina

Last visit:

Zarrina, 37 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Zarrina

Age:
37

Location:
Uzbekistan

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
54kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Do you have children?:
1 child>
9 y.o. boy, Living at home

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Education:
Some college

Job Title:
Nurse

What religion do you practice?:
Islam

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?:
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
28 - 40

Country:
Any

Zodiac Sign:
Any

Weight:
74.91 - 90.8 kg

Height:
170 - 180 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Any

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я красивая,самодостаточная девушка!!!Немного стервозная,и одновременно необыкновенно добрая!!!Люблю правду,живу сама по этому принципу!!Общительная,дружелюбная!!!Но если кто обидет,постоять за себя всегда могу!!!!Люблю путешествовать!!!!Люблю готовить блюда разных стран!!Люблю плавать,занимаюсь дзюдо!!!Верю что здесь есть хороший мужчина с которым я могла бы создать крепкую семью!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное чтобы любил,ценил,уважал,был другом,честным!!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всех родных,и провела бы с ними последние дни!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их детям которые больны раком и сиротам!!!А половину оставила бы себе и мы с дочерью поездили бы по странам!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Лучший советчик мне-это сама я!!!!!Слушаю свое сердце и свои мысли!!!!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность,и умение за собой следить!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,верность,честность!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда нужно полагаться только на себя!!!
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти достойного человека,и выйти за него замуж!!!Создать с ним крепкую семью,родить детей!!Любить и быть любимой!!
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями,собой,своей красавицей дочерью!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей как правило у всех много,но настоящих и верных мало!!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не порядочность,лицемерие,вранье,распущенность!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не порядочность,лож!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изменить свою жизнь к лучшему!!!
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет жить мой мужчина-мой будущий муж!!!!!
 
Report profile        Block the user