Yunona, 29 y.o., China
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Yunona
Age: 29
Location: China
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 35
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a beautiful lady, I am a kind and caring, reliable and honest person, very cheerful, patient and even tempered, serious and well-balanced person. I like my life... I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Purposeful, sure of oneself, forceful, communicative, intelligent, decent, assiduous, responsible, honest, independent, charming, outspoken, love sport, travel, riding a motorcycle. Able to love this way I am.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Held would have more time with loved ones and my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would build the plant on leather and fur processing factory, sewing exclusive clothing and shelter for animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With itself or with close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Compassion, kindness, tenderness, understanding
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I change my profession)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live as they themselves want
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life itself - it is beautiful
What are your goals now?
Develop internally and externally. Live brightly. Build a strong family and have pretty children.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Active, kind, gentle, cheerful, loyal
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Always in a good mood, good girl
What kinds of music do you like?
I like to all at once!)))
What is your favourite food?
Spaghetti with cheese and tomato pasta, pizza, Japanese food, Chinese food
What are your favourite films?
Devil's Advocate, Constantine, twilight
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sports, dancing
What is your dream job?
Small tanneries
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, considerate, sympathetic, loving, responsible
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting, Biking, Fishing, Martial Arts
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Dance clubs, Movies, Jazz Music , Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, computers, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, photography, shopping, crafts, philosophy/spiritual