Anna, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 21 - 37
Weight: 86.26 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
First of all Money doesn't happen superfluous!!!!!
The money must to do money.
If to ask a question a little in some other way - That you will do if at you many money?
I will do something for what people will be grateful to me. For example Children's home or the help in treatment.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I live one. Unfortunately to consult to me there is nobody. But I very much want to find such person who can tell and ask all council.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
To tell truth
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Consult on the mum, she unique who wishes well to you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Boxes which proceeds from the loved one.
What are your goals now?
To become independent and independent. To create the business. To buy the car
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. I have some friends, and a lot of familiar
What are your weaknesses?
Laziness and that that I long sleep
What are your strengths ?
I never say lies
How do friends view you?
Ask about it them
How do acquaintances view you?
Ask about it itself
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism