Victoria, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 36 - 44
Weight: 79.45 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm the woman of your dreams! If you want to make sure in this, let's meet. I believe that one meeting is better then million letters. if you think so too, and you are not looking for a long correspondance, this is me you are looking for here. I don't want to be here on the site for years. i want my man next to me right now. If you have an opportunity to meet with me during next 2 month please write me. and we will arrange a meeting.

I do believe that love stories don't just happen on the silver screen but in real life as well. Let us make our dreams come true. I think that love exists in our hearts and in our minds. If you strongly believe in it it will happen in your life for sure. I know that there is a person in the world who is meant to be with me, to create a family with me and enjoy the rest of the life being a solid couple. I am searching for you.

People say that our eyes are the reflection of our soul. I hope that looking at my eyes you can learn more about my personality, my morals and attitude to life and you find them close to your heart. It is not so easy to describe myself, I can say for sure that I am not a perfect person, there are no such people in this world, I always do my best to learn from my mistakes and to work at myself, to grow personally and to follow my dreams. Others see me as a feminine, warm-hearted and gentle lady. My friends say that I am a reliable, kind and loyal friend. My colleagues describe me as responsible and just. In the relationships I am devoted, affectionate and trustworthy partner, I like feeling a lady with my man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, образованный,добрый. нежный, отзывчивый,симпатичный, с чувством юмора, понимающий, верный, порядочный. интеллигентный,щедрый, любящий детей.
I would like to meet a positive and optimistic man, who prefers to be with his family and to spend the weekends with his family. I really want to know that we have a real family and are ready to spend all our free time together.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к противоположному полу, верность, понимание, доверие.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как хочешь, чтобы к тебе относились.
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую, любящую семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман, предательство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измены, ложь, предательство
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты, овощи,орехи разные, индийская, украинская, русская, узбекская, сладкое.
What are your favourite films?
комедии, романы, научные, о природе и животных.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I’m seeking for a kind, honest, reliable, intelligent man, who is able to love and be loved. Beside it I appreciate simple human’s values and I’d like to create a strong happy family. My dream-man will become my best friend and partner, with him I want to share everything I have. He must be romantic and our relationships have to be the first in a list of priorities!

I believe that there should be mutuality and harmony in all aspects of the relationships. From my side I will do my best to build my future relationships on the basis of trust, honesty, understanding, loyalty, respect, romance and sincere love. I am waiting for the same steps from my beloved one. In a man I value sense of humor and ability to show his care and attention to his special lady. His position in the relationships is generous and far from selfish. He knows how to love and to receive love back. He has a kind and warm heart.
Where do you want to live?
В красивом доме на побережье.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Country Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Board Games , Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web, Jazz Music