Juliya, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Juliya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 24 - 33
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая,умная,добрая,нежная, с чувством юмора,ответственная,преданная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный,стройный молодой человек,добрый,сильный,умный,ответственный за свои слова и поступки,преданный,романтичный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открою свое дело,а часть отдам в детский приют и приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решаю за себя сама, иногда советуюсь с близкими мне людьми
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Other, Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, home improvement, motorcycles, photography, shopping, social cause/activism