Eva, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 39
Height: 175 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
чувственная, обоятельная, всегда, всегда улыбающаяся.....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие....
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность... чувство юмора, доброту....
The last books that you read?
Фиджеральд "Ночь нежна"
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Набоков, Бунин и др.
What are your favourite films?
"Пианино", "Лолита" и др.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение книг, рисование
Where do you want to live?
Важно, не где, а с кем...тоесть с любимым.....
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hunting, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, motorcycles, painting, photography, social cause/activism