Language:
English

ID Lesya

Last visit:

Lesya, 28 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Lesya

Age:
28

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Taurus

Weight:
50kg

Height:
173cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
25 - 45

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America

Weight:
59.02 - 102.15 kg

Height:
173 - 193 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
News, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Mystery/Thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Swimming, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling, Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, yoga

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ну.... я уверенная в себе, самостоятельная девушка!!! Люблю жизнь и наслаждабсь ей!! наслаждаюсь даже в самые трудные минуты!!! считаю, что без трудностей не интересно было бы жить, и легко приодалеваю их!!!! Со мной не легко и трудно удержать!!! но любовью и лаской можно привязать!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
он... сильный человек во всех смыслах! сильный - натурой, характером, мышлением - сильный везде! он четко знает чего хочет и уверенно идет по жизни, ломая все стереотипы!!!
Но.... он нежен со мной, нооо в его руках власть!!!!! его уважают и он уважает людей!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
)))))))) Я бы нашла свою любовь))))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы купила себе огромный дом где-то за городом!!!!!
и отправила бы жить родителей за границу!!! (они об этом так мечтают)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нуу...я больше полагаюсь на свое мнение и опыт!!! как говорится "сам сделай, сам и расхлебывай"😉))))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ну... девушка прежде всего загадка и ее для мужчин она должны оставатся!!!! Сильная и умная!!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу характера и удачливость!!!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
мммммммммм 18 летие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
я бы сказала им::: вы такие одни!!!! и вы самые неповторимые, так и живити, так чтобы оправдать вашу ценность!!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что она такая ни предсказуемая!!!"!
The last books that you read?
Паоло коэлье "вероника решает умереть"
What are your goals now?
Цель - забратся на самую высокую вершину мира!!!
Whom do you admire?
отцом и матерью!!!! они сильные люди, и находили путь из всего!!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзья - это что святое и настоящих друзей очень мало!!!! Все что я могу доверить, доверяю только родным!! они никогда ни предадут!!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Конечно неуверенность и глупость!!! Фууу омерзение!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неуверенность и слабость! и грубость!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
нууу думаю цвет кожии хочу быть потемнеее!!! нуу и грудь хочу 3 размера))))))
What are your weaknesses?
вредность, капризность
What are your strengths ?
я = сильная + уверенная + красивая
How do friends view you?
Сильной, уверенной, красивой!
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной, уверенной, красивой!
What are your favourite games?
волейбол!!!!!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло коэлье, Достоевский, норбеков
What kinds of music do you like?
rmb, шансон
What is your favourite food?
я люблю все!
What are your favourite films?
????? их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
???? сейчас не припомню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сочинять стихи,веселиться с друзьями
What is your dream job?
я ее нашла
Tell us about your dream partner.
ООООО Он должен быть для меня ВСЕМ
Where do you want to live?
)))) наверное это все таки море
 
Report profile        Block the user