avatar
Svetlana, 46 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
selbstbewußt, freundlich, ehrlich, charakterstark, ausgeglichen, treu.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
treu, loyal, fürsorglich
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
keine Veränderungen; nur ein besseres Gefühl der Sicherheit
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Selten
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ehrlich, treu, aufmerksam, gebildet, ausgeglichen
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ehrlich, treu, aufmerksam, gebildet, ausgeglichen
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть , глупость
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents, Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, news/politics/events, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars