Nataly, 43 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Nataly
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Просто девушка, которая хочет быть счастливой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, искренний и конечно симпатичний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сначала бы наверное обеспечила себе безбедную жизнь и открыла бы собственное дело, а потом уже подумала бы о благотворительности
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу иногда спосить совета у мамы, а так сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женщина изначально должна быть доброй и искренней
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, щедрость и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любых жизненных ситуациях оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Грани до которых может опуститься человеческое сущность
The last books that you read?
"Азазель" Бориса Акунина
"Убить пересмешника" Ли Харпер
What are your goals now?
Создать свою семью
Whom do you admire?
Людьми с высокими моральными качествами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Суетливость, раздражительность, неумение радоваться жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
отсутствие тех качеств, которые делают их мужчинами
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня пока все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
моя самокритичность не дает их оценить в полной мере, всегда стремлюсь к совершенству
How do friends view you?
плохого о себе не слышала
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала, думаю по разному
What are your favourite games?
бильярд, боулинг, в нарды тоже можно поиграть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин, С. Есенин, Б. Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения, иногда могу слушать классическую музыку, а иногда хочется драйва
What is your favourite food?
Люблю рыбу во всех видах и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Люблю мелодраммы о любви и комедии: "Спеши любить", "Если только", "Сумерки" и т.д.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Люблю все русские народные сказки (они очень поучительные), сказки А.С. Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много, очень люблю читать
What is your dream job?
Собственное дело, приносящее стабильный доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Симпатичный парень, верный и любящий, стремящийся к созданию крепкой семьи
Where do you want to live?
Все равно, если есть крыша над головой и взаимные чувства
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, social cause/activism, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!