Veronika, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 23 - 40
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Body type: Muscular
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am proud to fall on his knees,
Even if you love to distraction.
You go to another
I'll leave without regret.
And even a glance will not leave.
I begin to joke, laugh even.
But no one will show sadness.
Let it be said that the heart is not told to do But I know My heart Give command!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
went on tour to all countries and stopped at sea
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Tips mom and grandma are very important, but often all the important decisions in the family I decide
What are your goals now?
The purpose of my life, to find their place in this world, rather than rushing in the knowledge that you took someone else's place
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I have read many books, I can not say who is better or worse, all clearly talented
What are your favourite films?
"Pride and Prejudice" "Sense and Sensibility" "Wuthering Heights" "P.S.I love you" "Twilight"
What is your dream job?
Forensic psychologist or a diplomat
Where do you want to live?
There is always sun and the sea
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs