Elizabeth, 27 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Elizabeth
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Japanese 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 124.85 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Little princess. 😁💓 Loyal, kind, passionate. A little bit shy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, calm. With a kind heart.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend it with my loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help some people, animals and nature.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty. This is super important!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be true to yourself.
The last books that you read?
Little women.
What are your goals now?
To create the best family in the world! 😁
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Weakness and laziness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
Loving and caring.
How do acquaintances view you?
Classy and calm.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, Low-fi, Lounge, Metal, a little bit of 90-s and 00-s pop music.
What is your favourite food?
Meat and salad. 👍
What are your favourite films?
Thrillers, Horrors, Detectives.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Jogging, cooking, shopping, hugging. 😁
What is your dream job?
The best mom and wife.🤗😂💓
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving, caring, loyal husband.  
Where do you want to live?
In some comfy place with my husband and kids. ❤
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Golf, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping