Zhanna, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ответственная, честная, искренняя, доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, ответственный, способный подстроится под другого человека
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрощалась с родными, друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестирование на самообразование, в консультационный бизнес, путешествие, благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, доброжелательность, честность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Меньше говорить, больше слушать.
Ценить то, что имеешь.
The last books that you read?
Мастер продаж, Томас Хопкинс
What are your goals now?
Реализоваться в трудовой деятельности и выучить иностранные языки.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сарказм, двуличие, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, вспыльчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, ответственность.
How do friends view you?
Доброта, честность
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная, классика, рок
What is your favourite food?
Блины, жаркое, пельмени, сладкие пироги, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Овод, Девчата, Весна на Заречной улице.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание картин крестиком, вязание, садоводство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, понимающий, смотреть в одну сторону
Where do you want to live?
В живописном природном месте
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
My video
Description CHECK:32001