avatar
Elizi, 19 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elizi
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 20 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Calm, courageous, versatile, able to express his emotions and talk, sensitive to me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to Japan in the forest of suicides,  🤔(why not, we're going to die anyway, I want to do it of my own free will)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would I give a Somali, I don't know what to do with them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one with anyone
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Courage
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Determination
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My Parents' Breakup
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
If you can't get out of the madhouse, lead it.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My inability to survive
The last books that you read?
Yesterday's World
What are your goals now?
Finish studies
Whom do you admire?
Ted Bandy
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of self-preservation instinct
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Remove bad habits
What are your weaknesses?
Not restraint, emotionality, the ability to often withdraw into oneself, too creative, sociophobic
What are your strengths ?
Creative, able to listen, reckless (in a good way) (so people say), good psychologist (this is what I myself say), love to help (sometimes)
How do friends view you?
A sweet pie that rejoices in dumb gifts and any food
How do acquaintances view you?
Cruel soulless bitch
What are your favourite games?
Role
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Böll, Sartre, Clark
What is your favourite food?
I like couscous and ayran
What are your favourite films?
The Human Centipede 2,Pink Flamingo, saughted vomit dolls. All Hallows'eve
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading a good book (There aren't that many of them.) Or a good movie (good in my understanding, Satisfying). I love feeding rats.
Where do you want to live?
A house in a remote area
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!