avatar
Dina, 18 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dina
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
Kyrgyz 4 (Advanced)
Uzbek 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 26
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы крутую тачку, ещё домик на природе или на берегу, ну и саморазвиваться, с близкими отдыхать где-нибудь....ну ещё много чего
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я пытаюсь решить все сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
рискованность, самоуверенность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность, нежность, гениальность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не зацикливайся на одном, иди вперёд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что в жизни некому довериться, есть только "я"
The last books that you read?
тибетская книга мертвых, хотя я ещё не дочитала
What are your goals now?
закончить учебу, начать зарабатывать и поскорее начать самостоятельную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
люди, которые пережили много чего, но несмотря на это не отпустили руки и боролись за свою жизнь, это прекрасно
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня не так много друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
наивность, и думаю много ноющих женщин я терпеть не могу
What would you like to change in yourself?
свое внутреннее "я" , но это никак, хотя бы улучшить себя душевно
What are your weaknesses?
лень, много бесполезных мыслей, и не понимания самого себя
How do friends view you?
что я как "клоун"
How do acquaintances view you?
спокойная, необщительная, грустная
What are your favourite games?
genshin impact, sims 4
What kinds of music do you like?
люблю слушать фонк, хотя на самом деле меломан, что зайдет того и слушаю
What is your favourite food?
лагман, токпокки, китайская лапша, роллы, бургеры
Where do you want to live?
спокойное место, где ни души, холодный но в то же время тёплый ветерочек дует, сероватый оттенок, возможно на берегу, можно и на природе, хотя квартира в городе тоже устраивает
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Horror, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!