avatar
Lena, 51 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 51
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Мне не нравится курение, в моей анкете есть информация с ошибкой!
Preferences
Age: 50 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 90.8 - 122.58 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description