avatar
Snezhana, 25 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Snezhana
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу, силу, мужественность
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю читать, рисовать и писать стихи
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Hunting, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!