avatar
Elen, 48 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elen
Age: 48
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
не высокая,стройная,не глупая,люблю чистоту и порядок,умею готовить,верная,,,,,,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
хороший человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала б отдохнуть вместе с любимым
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
поехала в путешествие по свету
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
позитивный настрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честь и ум
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не унывать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
все стихи Игоря Царёва
What are your goals now?
найти счастье
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
весёлый добрый нрав
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ум
What are your weaknesses?
люблю поесть,лень
What are your strengths ?
люблю творить чудо
How do friends view you?
позитивной сильной смелой
How do acquaintances view you?
очень красивой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский ,И Царёв,
What kinds of music do you like?
класика, реп
What is your favourite food?
жареная картошка
What are your favourite films?
формула любви,раба любви,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
люблю природу ,цветы сад
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший и умный мужчина средних лет
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts