avatar
Anna, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и уверенность в своих силах.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жизнелюбие, упорство, щедрость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес и мотивацию.
What are your favourite films?
Девчата, Гладиатор, Грозовые ворота и др.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, investing, cars