Anna, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live in Moscow, but I would like to live in other country. I have not been married, I don't have any kids. I want to find an honest and faithful man and to build a happy family with him. I am a creative person (I like painting, create new design in home), I have a good sense of humor. I’m translator and interpreter. I translate documents from English into Russian and vice versa.

What I like: I paint a little bit, I like running, swimming, bicycling, skiing, I like nature very much - to spent a day in the forest is the best weekend for me. I like study different languages a little bit just to know how they work from grammatical point of view. I like dogs and cats, and I don't mind having exotic animals too. Colors mean a lot to me, they can change my mood.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Self-confident man with no financial troubles, with a good sense of humor who wants to build a happy family))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go off on a journey to see this beautiful planet, I would help people and do everything to my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would try to safe our planet from all the waste and garbage so I would build a lot of rubbish recycling plants and do everything to clean our oceans from plastic. I would try to help poor people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often consult with my mom and with my friends. But it depends on situation.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Politeness, intelligence, good sense of humor. I love people who love animals, open-hearted people.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Commitment to the relationship
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I spent a month in Turkey))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always count on yourself and help others. As Audrey Hepburn said: Remember, if you ever need a helping hand, it’s at the end of your arm, as you get older, remember you have another hand: The first is to help yourself, the second is to help others.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal of the person I've trusted.
The last books that you read?
Flowers for Algernon by Daniel Keyes, Neil Gaiman "American gods"
What are your goals now?
I want to find my soulmate. I want get married, to start a family and move to other country.
Whom do you admire?
I admire strong people who turned the course of history like Yuriy Gagarin.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Morbid curiosity, arrogance, scandalous
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like men who are always trying to use a woman in that or another way.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I don't know, maybe you can tell me?
What are your weaknesses?
I trust people a lot, I care too much...
What are your strengths ?
I can solve difficult situations without panic, I like to give advice, people can bank up on me because I'm responsible.
How do friends view you?
They say I'm openhearted, I can always listen.
How do acquaintances view you?
The say I'm a good person to chat with.
What are your favourite games?
I'm not really fond of any games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I like science fiction so my favorite writers are Neil Gaiman, the brothers Arkady Natanovich Strugatsky and Boris Natanovich Strugatsky, Robert Anson Heinlein, Stanisław Herman Lem, Ray Douglas Bradbury etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock music and for the evening calm relaxing music like lounge, ambient, jazz.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The Fifth Element, Run Lola Run, I'm Juli, The Hundred-Foot Journey, The Grand Seduction
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Antoine de Saint-Exupéry "Le petit prince"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like painting a little, work in the garden, read books and cook new interesting dishes.
What is your dream job?
I think it will be great to have a work by the sea or the ocean and help clean the water from the plastic, safe poor animals who suffered from human activities...something like that.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to find my soulmate
Where do you want to live?
I'd like to live somewhere by the sea or the ocean or if not by the sea than at least in little town
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening