avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прото женщина . Люблю жизнь и умею её украшать . Без проблем . Дальнейшую свою жизнь вижу на две страны . В моем маленьком красивом городке имею все для качественной жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он очень хорошо прочувствовал , что счастлив может быть только благодаря женщине поэтому умеет её ценить , не разменивается и ищет достойную
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдала бы свои органы людям , для которых это была бы последняя надежда на жизнь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ой , рядом с большими деньгами человек не может быть счастлив . Нужно посмотреть кому нужнее ....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой , жизненного опыта хватает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь закончила Медакадемию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Благодарите судьбу за трудности , которые встретились на пути , после страданий человек лучше ценит все хорошее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Есть очень плохие люди и то , что больнее всего бьют те , кого больше всего любишь
The last books that you read?
Аэропорт " Артура Хейли
What are your goals now?
Хочу любить и быть любимой
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нет резкой неприязни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Разборчивость ( избирательность )
What are your strengths ?
Разборчивость ( избирательность )
How do friends view you?
Ценят
How do acquaintances view you?
Почему то завидуют
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting