avatar
Liliya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность во всех людях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много. Друзей думаю нет.
What would you like to change in yourself?
В себе бы хотела изменить немного характер).из внешности нос))
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
Доброй и сильной
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не такая как они🤣
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars