avatar
Alina, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 26 - 48
Weight: 72.64 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я ленивая жопа, у меня все! 🙈
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, симпатичный, с хорошим чувством юмора, любит целоваться, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы по максимому с родными сердцу людьми. Сделала много добрых дел.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла малоимущим, детям)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с сестрой и дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, честность, открытость, тепло.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество,смелость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Наверное оно пока не случилось.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить людей и жизнь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обидчивость.
What is your favourite food?
Медовик.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать и смотреть фильмы.
Where do you want to live?
Наверное Испания или Италия❤️