avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю поговорить и посмеяться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ценю в мужчине-
Мозги. Причем их твердое наличие 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась о спасении души.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончила университет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ни чего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Вербер- Лига Ангелов
Айн Рэнд - Атлант расправил плечи.
Бредбери- Вино из одуванчиков.
What are your goals now?
Создать союз с мужчиной и сотворить главное чудо- ребенка.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друг один
Знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
Истерию
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость
Жадность
Мелочность
Малодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Мои достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Мои недостатки
How do friends view you?
Яркая и позетивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая и ответственная
What are your favourite games?
Дартс, бокс, футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Место куда приводят мечты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога
What is your dream job?
Быть хорошей женой и хорошей мамой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родная душа
Where do you want to live?
Мой дом там где моё сердце
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, cats, astrology
My video
Description