avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: up to 72.64 kg
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная . с чувством юмора, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный . состоятельный, любит спорт
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой и детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не вмешиваться в жизнь чужой семьи
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Класика
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Успешными . целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Уверенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
верность
How do friends view you?
только с хорошей стороны
What are your favourite games?
на свежем воздухе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
разные
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
овощи . мясо
What are your favourite films?
интересные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
поучительные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт
What is your dream job?
для души
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный. верный, на всю жизнь
Where do you want to live?
там где моя семья
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids, dogs