avatar
Kseniya, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная пухляшка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное чтобы уважал меня и моё мнение
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнь!!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы квартиру своей мечты! И вообще пыталась бы исполнить все свои мечты!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто (()
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность))))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пытаюсь взять ипотеку!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать маму и папу!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ещё ничего!
The last books that you read?
Ден браун инферно!
What are your goals now?
Написать книгу
Whom do you admire?
Сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безнравственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Верная
How do friends view you?
Весёлая беззаботная и душа компании!
How do acquaintances view you?
Умная сосредоточинная женщина
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дениэл Киз как писатель
Ахматова как поэт
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What are your favourite films?
Много
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, creative writing