avatar
Tatyana, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный ,надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все эти дни с близкими людьми. Семья - это самое главное в жизни!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправила бы бОльшую часть на лечение детей от тяжелых заболеваний, остальное вложила бы финансовую подушку безопасности моей семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
лучший друг - очень часто, мама - часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответсвенность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Саймон Беккет, серия "Доктор Дэвид Хантер"
What are your goals now?
Каждый год отдыхать на море, обустроить жилье, найти любимого человека ,который бы стал мне любимым, детям - другом.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые побеждают болезни и уныние
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, стремление жить за счет женщин
What would you like to change in yourself?
Увеличить самодисциплину, скинуть несколько лишних килограмм
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком сентиментальная
What are your strengths ?
Высокий интеллект, коммуникативность, отличное чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Сильной доброй женщиной
How do acquaintances view you?
Вечной оптимисткой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Иосиф Бродский ,Саймон Беккет, Эдгар По, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Jazz Music , Country Music, Museum/arts