Anna, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 95kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлая и любознательная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я была бы очень удивлена ))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение контролировать слова и поступки
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отвечать за свои слова и поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я выспалась
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь одна, живите достойно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Космос и то как он устроен
The last books that you read?
Рассказы А П Чехова
What are your goals now?
Выучить несколько языков, похудеть на 50 кг
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость и лень
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Веселой и жизнерадостной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Такой же
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много и каждый по своему хорош
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свое дело
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining