avatar
Yuliya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 33
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 185 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самостоятельная целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый щедрый сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы лежала на берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Реализовала все свои идеи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка авто,отпуск
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите так,чтобы не было стыдно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что мужчины не держат своё обещание
The last books that you read?
Радикальное прощение
What are your goals now?
Расширить бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Вес
What are your strengths ?
Очень много
How do friends view you?
Они считают меня доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Астрид линдгрен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ролики
What is your dream job?
Я уже на ней работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный добрый честный щедрый
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids