avatar
Anna, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная, уравновешенная,люблю все новое
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный,добрый, с чувством юмора, способный на поступок
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все тоже самое что и делала ранее
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Практически ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить своей жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Кант
What are your goals now?
Путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленюсь
What are your strengths ?
Надежность
How do friends view you?
Доброй и надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
Привлекательной и коммуникабельной
What are your favourite games?
нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
разные
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
шоколад
What are your favourite films?
их несколько
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
люблю готовить
What is your dream job?
о работе не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Крепкий, надежный, добрый, понимающий, заботливый, обязательно с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
В теплой стране, желательно на берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts